Doctor of Physical Therapy DPT Fee Structure 2022 in Govt Private Universities

Doctor of Physical Therapy DPT is 5 Years of the degree program, which is recognized by Higher Education Communication HEC and Ministry of National Health Services Regulation and Coordination PMDC. Physiotherapy is a healthcare profession aimed at changing and improving mobility, physical independence, and quality of life. It focuses on treating a variety of conditions including but not limited to Musculoskeletal, Neurological, Cardio-Respiratory, Pediatrics, Geriatrics, Women’s Health, and Sports Injuries.

Govt Avg. Fee

Rs. 50000

Private Avg. Fee

Rs. 140000

Examination Type


Course Duration

5 Years

DPT Introduction ::
Sr No. Institute Name Sector Location Fee /sem R.s/-
01 Government College University Govt Faisalabad 89000
02 Liaquat University Of Medical And Health Sciences Govt Jamshoro 100000
03 Dow University Of Health Sciences Govt Karachi 105000
04 King Edward Medical University / Mio Hospital Govt Lahore 56000
05 Peoples University Of Medical And Health Sciences For Women Private Nawab Shah 340000
06 Khyber Medical University Govt Peshawar 82000
07 University Of Sargodha Govt Sargodha 75220
08 The University Of Faisalabad Govt Faisalabad 198000
09 Riphah International University Private Islamabad 380000
10 Shifa Tameer-e-millat University Private Islamabad 290000
11 Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Dewan University Private Karachi 146000
12 The Superior University Private Lahore 228000
13 The University Of Lahore (Main Campus) Private Lahore 246000
14 University Of Management And Technology Govt Lahore 339000



Eligibility Criteria


Fee Structure






Career & Salary