Home » Education » NTS Test » NTS NAT and GAT Test 2021 Registration Forms Download Fee Process

NTS NAT and GAT Test 2021 Registration Forms Download Fee Process

[Important Note]

National Testing Service NTS has been announced the NTS NAT and GAT Test 2021 Schedule. NTS conduct the NAT and GAT Test for admission in different colleges and universities. NTS NAT and GAT Test 2021 Registration Forms Download Fee Process from here. Candidates can get online eligibility criteria, application form, registration process, test schedule, roll number slips, test result and merit list of candidates on here. NTS NAT and GAT Test 2021 Registration Forms Roll Number Slips Merit List on here.

Download the Application Form of NTS NAT test here

Download the Application Form of NTS GAT Subject test here

Download the Application Form of NTS GAT General Test Here

National testing service (NTS) conducts assessment tests like NAT, Gat under the supervision of Higher Education Commission (HEC. National Testing Service (NTS) was established in July 2002. NTS is now playing a pivotal role in promoting merit and quality education at college and university level. NTS tests and assessment are now pre-requisite of many prime public and private sector engineering, medical and other colleges, universities and institutions for admission and recruitment. NTS promotes standards in education and professional testing and assessment.

NTS NAT Test Schedule 2021:

Schedule 2021:

Sr# Test Date Announcement Date Last Date of Submission of Registration Form Issuance of E. Roll # Slip Date Result Announcement Date on NTS Website Result Card Dispatch Date
1 Sunday, January 17, 2021 Wednesday, December 23, 2020 Monday, January 4, 2021 Monday, January 11, 2021 Monday, January 25, 2021 Monday, February 1, 2021
2 Sunday, February 14, 2021 Thursday, January 21, 2021 Monday, February 1, 2021 Monday, February 8, 2021 Monday, February 22, 2021 Friday, February 26, 2021
3 Sunday, March 14, 2021 Monday, February 15, 2021 Monday, March 1, 2021 Monday, March 8, 2021 Monday, March 22, 2021 Friday, March 26, 2021
4 Sunday, April 18, 2021 Monday, March 22, 2021 Monday, April 5, 2021 Monday, April 12, 2021 Monday, April 26, 2021 Friday, April 30, 2021
5 Sunday, May 23, 2021 Monday, April 19, 2021 Monday, May 3, 2021 Monday, May 10, 2021 Friday, May 28, 2021 Monday, June 7, 2021
6 Sunday, June 13, 2021 Monday, May 17, 2021 Tuesday, June 1, 2021 Monday, June 7, 2021 Monday, June 21, 2021 Friday, June 25, 2021
7 Sunday, July 11, 2021 Monday, June 14, 2021 Monday, June 28, 2021 Thursday, July 1, 2021 Monday, July 26, 2021 Friday, July 30, 2021
8 Sunday, August 29, 2021 Monday, July 26, 2021 Monday, August 9, 2021 Monday, August 23, 2021 Monday, September 6, 2021 Monday, September 13, 2021
9 Sunday, September 19, 2021 Monday, August 23, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021 Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 Friday, October 1, 2021
10 Sunday, October 17, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 Monday, October 4, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021 Friday, October 29, 2021
11 Sunday, November 21, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021 Monday, November 8, 2021 Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Monday, November 29, 2021 Friday, December 3, 2021
12 Sunday, December 19, 2021 Monday, November 22, 2021 Monday, December 6, 2021 Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Monday, December 27, 2021 Friday, December 31, 2021

NTS GAT Subject Schedule:

Schedule 2021:

Sr# Test Date Announcement Date Last Date of Submission of Registration Form Issuance of E. Roll # Slip Date Result Announcement Date on NTS Website Result Card Dispatch Date
1 Sunday, February 14, 2021 Monday, January 18, 2021 Monday, February 1, 2021 Tuesday, February 9, 2021 Monday, February 22, 2021 Friday, February 26, 2021
2 Sunday, May 23, 2021 Monday, April 19, 2021 Monday, May 3, 2021 Tuesday, May 11, 2021 Friday, May 28, 2021 Friday, June 4, 2021
3 Sunday, August 29, 2021 Monday, July 26, 2021 Friday, August 13, 2021 Friday, August 20, 2021 Monday, September 6, 2021 Monday, September 13, 2021
4 Sunday, November 21, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021 Monday, November 8, 2021 Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Monday, November 29, 2021 Friday, December 3, 2021

NTS GAT General Schedule:

Schedule 2021:

Sr# Test Date Announcement Date Last Date of Submission of Registration Form Issuance of E. Roll # Slip Date Result Announcement Date on NTS Website Result Card Dispatch Date
1 Sunday, January 17, 2021 Wednesday, December 23, 2020 Monday, January 4, 2021 Monday, January 11, 2021 Monday, January 25, 2021 Monday, February 1, 2021
2 Sunday, March 14, 2021 Monday, February 15, 2021 Monday, March 1, 2021 Monday, March 8, 2021 Monday, March 22, 2021 Monday, March 29, 2021
3 Sunday, May 23, 2021 Monday, April 19, 2021 Monday, May 3, 2021 Monday, May 10, 2021 Tuesday, June 1, 2021 Monday, June 7, 2021
4 Sunday, July 11, 2021 Monday, June 14, 2021 Monday, June 28, 2021 Monday, July 5, 2021 Friday, July 16, 2021 Monday, July 26, 2021
5 Sunday, September 19, 2021 Monday, August 23, 2021 Monday, September 6, 2021 Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 Friday, October 1, 2021
6 Sunday, November 21, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021 Monday, November 8, 2021 Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Monday, November 29, 2021 Friday, December 3, 2021

How to Apply for NTS/Registration Process:

  • Here I will tell you that how you can apply for NTS test step by step process.
  • First of all download the Application form of NTS available here from the internet. You can download the application form from this website or from official website of NTS
  • Then you have to fill the application form very carefully.
  • Then you have to deposit Rs. 650/- (Rupees Six Hundred & Fifty only) through the prescribed online bank deposit slip in the online branches of MCB, UBL, HBL or ABL. (See bank service charges on deposit slip). There are two copies of bank slip one is NTS copy and other is bank copy. You have to attach the NTS copy of deposit slip with your application form (on which the bank stamp cash received is written.)
  • Then you have to attach 2 photographs (1 x 1.5 inch) at the front of the registration form.

Then select your city as test centre from where your NAT test would be conducted. Write your E-mail address and attach testimonial copies with it. By hand application forms will not be accepted and incomplete application forms will also not be accepted. Roll number slips will be issued before 10 days of the test and result will be announced after 7 days of the test.

NTS NAT and GAT Test 2021 Registration Forms Download Fee Process

NTS Forms Download for NAT and GAT Test

You can download the NTS registration form from here easily and can apply for the next NTS test. This application form is in PDF format so after downloading you have to fill it and send to the NTS headquarter Islamabad before the last date of form registration. If you have any queries regarding National Testing Service NTS forms download and registration then you can ask us below in the comments section. For more updates about NTS forms download and registration, roll number slips and registration stay in touch with Gotest.pk

GAT Test Online:

GAT is known as graduation assessment test which is conducted by NTS National Testing Service four times a year. All such students who have passed their sixteen or eighteen years of education they can apply for GAT General and GAT Subject test. This test is just commenced for all such students who wish to apply for the M.Phill, PhD admission and HEC scholarships scheme. Candidates who want to improve their previous GAT score can also apply for GAT General and Subject Test.

Now you can do all your GAT test preparation on a completely new and useful website Gotest.pk Here You have to solve online tests and then you can check your marks. In this way you get to know about your knowledge level and improved performance. Daily spending sometime on Gotest.pk will ensure your complete preparation of GAT test. You will be provided to the point information about GAT test. So get ready and login at Gotest.pk and start your preparation now. You can achieve brilliant results once you join Gotest.pk

You Can Learn and Gain more Knowledge through our Online Quiz and Testing system Just Search your desired Preparation subject at Gotest.

5 comments

  1. HOW I DOWNLOAD MY NTS FORM PLZ INFORM ME

  2. Muhammad Sulaiman

    Plz tell me any one that where is the NAT form ??

  3. i don*t know

  4. i have completed nat form but now i don*t know that how to get the bank copy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: