Home » Education » NTS Test » NTS GAT Test Schedule 2021 Dates GAT General-Subject

NTS GAT Test Schedule 2021 Dates GAT General-Subject

NTS GAT test schedule 2021 dates GAT General and Subject complete official by NTS here is, if you interested to apply for GAT Test NTS then must complete your prepare after check these test schedule dates. Graduation Assessment Test GAT is must for many admission fields, scholarships and entry exams.

GAT (General) is known as the graduation assessment test which is conducted by NTS National Testing Service four times a year. All such students who have passed their sixteen years of education can apply for this general test. This test is just commenced for all such students who wish to apply for the M.Phill admission and HEC scholarship scheme. Candidates who want to improve their previous GAT score can also apply for GAT General Test. GAT General is also necessary for those candidates who want to apply for scholarships from HEC.

For the GAT test, you should know about the distribution of marks and type of GAT test. There are three types of GAT test depending upon the subject named as GATA, GAT B, and GAT C.

MARKS/Paper DISTRIBUTION DETAILS FOR GAT TEST 2021:

Category Test Type Verbal
Quantitative
Analytical
Total
GAT™ A
Business and
Engineering Students
35% 35% 30% 100%
GAT™ B
Art, Humanities
and Social Sciences Students
50% 30% 20% 100%
GAT™ C
Agricultural, Veterinary,
Biological & Related
Sciences Students
45% 35% 20% 100%

NTS GAT Test Schedule 2021 Dates (GAT General-Subject) below Given

GAT Subject test is conducted by NTS for Ph.D. programs. The validity of this test is two years. Candidates with a minimum of eighteen (18) years of education are eligible to appear in the test. Candidates who wish to improve their previous GAT scores can also apply. Candidates will have to quality other criteria required by the university. The complete Schedule of GAT Subject 2021 is given below. You can pre-plan your preparation according to this schedule and can get good marks in the GAT Subject test.

Schedule of Graduate Assessment Test (GAT™ Subject) 2021

Applications should reach NTS™ office latest by the last date of submission of Registration Form. NTS™ will not be responsible for the late receiving of application through Courier / Pakistan Post etc.

Schedule of Graduate Assessment Test (GAT™ General) 2021

Sr# Test
Date
Announcement
Date
Last Date of Submission
of Registration Form
Roll No. Slip
Date
Result Announcement
Date on NTS Website
Result Card
Dispatch Date
Schedule 2021
1 Sunday, January 19, 2021 Monday, December 23, 2021 Monday, January 6, 2021 Tuesday, January 14, 2021 Monday, January 27, 2021 Friday, January 31, 2021
2 Sunday, 15 March 2021 Monday, 17 February 2021 Wednesday, 4 March 2021 Tuesday, 10 March 2021 Monday, 23 March 2021 Friday, 27 March 2021
3 Sunday, 17 May 2021 Monday, 20 April 2021 Monday, 4 May 2021 Tuesday, 12 May 2021 Friday, 22 May 2021 Tuesday, 2 June 2021
4 Sunday, 19 July 2021 Monday, 22 June 2021 Monday, 6 July 2021 Tuesday, 14 July 2021 Friday, 7 August 2021 Tuesday, 11 August 2021
5 Sunday, 20 September 2021 Monday, 24 August 2021 Monday, 7 September 2021 Tuesday, 15 September 2021 Monday, 28 September 2021 Friday, 2 October 2021
6 Sunday, 15 November 2021 Friday, 23 October 2021 Monday, 2 November 2021 Tuesday, 10 November 2021 Monday, 23 November 2021 Friday, 27 November 2021

Note:

Applications should reach NTS office latest by last date of submission of Registration Form.
NTS will not be responsible for late receiving of application through Courier / Pakistan Post etc

NTS Contact Details:

Headquarter: (Islamabad Office), 96, Street No. 4, Sector H-8/1, Islamabad.
Tel: +92-51-9258478-79, Fax: +92-51-9258480

You Can Learn and Gain more Knowledge through our Online Quiz and Testing system Just Search your desired Preparation subject at Gotest.

3 comments

  1. KYA KOI BTA SKTA HE K M PHIL K ADDMISSION K LIAY NTS ZRURI HE YA NEHI??

  2. plz tell me the last date of NTS for m.Phil

  3. its For Ph.D

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: